Karaoke: Zach Williams Vol 1 Cover

Included Tracks:

  • Play Chain Breaker [w/BGVs] Sample Chain Breaker [w/BGVs]
  • Play Fear Is A Liar [w/BGVs] Sample Fear Is A Liar [w/BGVs]
  • Play Old Church Choir [w/BGVs] Sample Old Church Choir [w/BGVs]
  • Play So Good To Me [No BGVs] Sample So Good To Me [No BGVs]
  • Play To The Table [No BGVs] Sample To The Table [No BGVs]
  • Play Washed Clean [w/BGVs] Sample Washed Clean [w/BGVs]
Daywind Karaoke

Karaoke: Zach Williams Vol 1

As performed by Zach Williams


CD includes a demo track (complete song, with lead vocal) and performance tracks (without lead vocal).

Accompaniment Track Details:

H indicates a High key, M indicates a Medium key, and L indicates a Low key.

Notes: Karaoke CD with graphics. Printed lyrics included.

Studio Track:
This is a studio produced track recorded "in the style of" the artist listed. While the instrumental music will be similar, it is not the original recording, and the voice you will hear on the demo is not the original artist.