Karaoke: Thanksgiving Vol 2 Cover

Included Tracks:

  • Play Counting Every Blessing [w/BGVs] Sample Counting Every Blessing [w/BGVs]
  • Play Gratitude [No BGVs] Sample Gratitude [No BGVs]
  • Play I Am Blessed [No BGVs] Sample I Am Blessed [No BGVs]
  • Play I Am So Blessed [w/BGVs] Sample I Am So Blessed [w/BGVs]
  • Play I Want To Say Thank You [w/BGVs] Sample I Want To Say Thank You [w/BGVs]
  • Play Still Say Thank You [w/BGVs] Sample Still Say Thank You [w/BGVs]
Daywind Karaoke

Karaoke: Thanksgiving Vol 2

As performed by Various Artists


CD includes a demo track (complete song, with lead vocal) and performance tracks (without lead vocal).

Accompaniment Track Details:

H indicates a High key, M indicates a Medium key, and L indicates a Low key.

Notes: Karaoke CD with graphics. Printed lyrics included.

Studio Track:
This is a studio produced track recorded "in the style of" the artist listed. While the instrumental music will be similar, it is not the original recording, and the voice you will hear on the demo is not the original artist.