Karaoke: Soulful Sounds Vol 7 Cover

Included Tracks:

  • Play God's Grace [w/BGVs] Sample God's Grace [w/BGVs]
  • Play Hang On [w/BGVs] Sample Hang On [w/BGVs]
  • Play Holy Ghost Power [w/BGVs] Sample Holy Ghost Power [w/BGVs]
  • Play Take My Hand Precious Lord [No BGVs] Sample Take My Hand Precious Lord [No BGVs]
  • Play Victory Belongs To Jesus [w/BGVs] Sample Victory Belongs To Jesus [w/BGVs]
  • Play You Deserve It [w/BGVs] Sample You Deserve It [w/BGVs]
Daywind Karaoke

Karaoke: Soulful Sounds Vol 7

As performed by Various Artists


CD includes a demo track (complete song, with lead vocal) and performance tracks (without lead vocal).

Accompaniment Track Details:

H indicates a High key, M indicates a Medium key, and L indicates a Low key.

Notes: Karaoke CD with graphics. Printed lyrics included.

Studio Track:
This is a studio produced track recorded "in the style of" the artist listed. While the instrumental music will be similar, it is not the original recording, and the voice you will hear on the demo is not the original artist.