Karaoke: Soulful Sounds Vol 2 Cover

Included Tracks:

  • Play In The Morning [w/BGVs] Sample In The Morning [w/BGVs]
  • Play My, My Lord [w/BGVs] Sample My, My Lord [w/BGVs]
  • Play Victory Chant (Hail Jesus) [No BGVs] Sample Victory Chant (Hail Jesus) [No BGVs]
  • Play View The City [No BGVs] Sample View The City [No BGVs]
  • Play Yes, God Is Real [w/BGVs] Sample Yes, God Is Real [w/BGVs]
  • Play You Are Good [w/BGVs] Sample You Are Good [w/BGVs]
Daywind Karaoke

Karaoke: Soulful Sounds Vol 2

As performed by Various Artists


CD includes a demo track (complete song, with lead vocal) and performance tracks (without lead vocal).

Accompaniment Track Details:

H indicates a High key, M indicates a Medium key, and L indicates a Low key.

Notes: Karaoke CD with graphics. Printed lyrics included

Studio Track:
This is a studio produced track recorded "in the style of" the artist listed. While the instrumental music will be similar, it is not the original recording, and the voice you will hear on the demo is not the original artist.