Karaoke: He's Alive Vol 1 Cover

Included Tracks:

  • Play He's Alive [w/BGVs] Sample He's Alive [w/BGVs]
  • Play I Will Glory In The Cross [w/BGVs] Sample I Will Glory In The Cross [w/BGVs]
  • Play If That Isn't Love [w/BGVs] Sample If That Isn't Love [w/BGVs]
  • Play Mercy Said No [No BGVs] Sample Mercy Said No [No BGVs]
  • Play Rise Again [w/BGVs] Sample Rise Again [w/BGVs]
  • Play Ten Thousand Angels Cried [w/BGVs] Sample Ten Thousand Angels Cried [w/BGVs]
Daywind Karaoke

Karaoke: He's Alive Vol 1

As performed by Various Artists


CD includes a demo track (complete song, with lead vocal) and performance tracks (without lead vocal).

Accompaniment Track Details:

H indicates a High key, M indicates a Medium key, and L indicates a Low key.

Notes: Karaoke CD with graphics. Printed lyrics included

Studio Track:
This is a studio produced track recorded "in the style of" the artist listed. While the instrumental music will be similar, it is not the original recording, and the voice you will hear on the demo is not the original artist.