Karaoke: MercyMe Vol 3 Cover

Included Tracks:

  • Play Bless Me Indeed [No BGVs] Sample Bless Me Indeed [No BGVs]
  • Play Change Inside Of Me [No BGVs] Sample Change Inside Of Me [No BGVs]
  • Play Dear Younger Me [w/BGVs] Sample Dear Younger Me [w/BGVs]
  • Play Even If [w/BGVs] Sample Even If [w/BGVs]
  • Play Flawless [w/BGVs] Sample Flawless [w/BGVs]
  • Play Hold Fast [No BGVs] Sample Hold Fast [No BGVs]
Daywind Karaoke

Karaoke: MercyMe Vol 3

As performed by MercyMe


CD includes a demo track (complete song, with lead vocal) and performance tracks (without lead vocal).

Accompaniment Track Details:

H indicates a High key, M indicates a Medium key, and L indicates a Low key.

Notes: Karaoke CD with graphics. Printed lyrics included.

Studio Track:
This is a studio produced track recorded "in the style of" the artist listed. While the instrumental music will be similar, it is not the original recording, and the voice you will hear on the demo is not the original artist.