Karaoke: Jason Crabb Vol 1 Cover

Included Tracks:

  • Play Daystar [w/BGVs] Sample Daystar [w/BGVs]
  • Play I Will Love you [w/BGVs] Sample I Will Love you [w/BGVs]
  • Play I'm Amazed [w/BGVs] Sample I'm Amazed [w/BGVs]
  • Play Somebody Like Me [w/BGVs] Sample Somebody Like Me [w/BGVs]
  • Play Sometimes I Cry [w/BGVs] Sample Sometimes I Cry [w/BGVs]
  • Play Walk On Water [w/BGVs] Sample Walk On Water [w/BGVs]
Daywind Karaoke

Karaoke: Jason Crabb Vol 1

As performed by Jason Crabb


CD includes a demo track (complete song, with lead vocal) and performance tracks (without lead vocal).

Accompaniment Track Details:

H indicates a High key, M indicates a Medium key, and L indicates a Low key.

Notes: Karaoke CD with graphics. Printed lyrics included.

Studio Track:
This is a studio produced track recorded "in the style of" the artist listed. While the instrumental music will be similar, it is not the original recording, and the voice you will hear on the demo is not the original artist.