Karaoke: Chris Tomlin Vol 3 Cover

Included Tracks:

  • Play Awake My Soul [w/BGVs] Sample Awake My Soul [w/BGVs]
  • Play God Of This City [w/BGVs] Sample God Of This City [w/BGVs]
  • Play Here For You [w/BGVs] Sample Here For You [w/BGVs]
  • Play How Great Is Our God [w/BGVs] Sample How Great Is Our God [w/BGVs]
  • Play Jesus Loves Me [w/BGVs] Sample Jesus Loves Me [w/BGVs]
  • Play White Flag [w/BGVs] Sample White Flag [w/BGVs]
Daywind Karaoke

Karaoke: Chris Tomlin Vol 3

As performed by Chris Tomlin


CD includes a demo track (complete song, with lead vocal) and performance tracks (without lead vocal).

Accompaniment Track Details:

H indicates a High key, M indicates a Medium key, and L indicates a Low key.

Notes: Karaoke CD with graphics. Printed lyrics included.

Studio Track:
This is a studio produced track recorded "in the style of" the artist listed. While the instrumental music will be similar, it is not the original recording, and the voice you will hear on the demo is not the original artist.